Fountains of Wayne - Sky Full of Holes (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 August 2011
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Sky Full of Holes is Fountains of Wayne's first release for Yep Roc. Road-tested during the band's 2009 acoustic tour, these songs run the gamut from wry power pop anthems to pared-down ballads, with Chris Collingwood and Adam Schlesinger sharing songwriting duties as usual.
Release Date: 01 August 2011
  • 1. The Summer Place
  • 2. Richie and Ruben
  • 3. Acela
  • 4. Someone's Gonna Break Your Heart
  • 5. Action Hero
  • 6. A Dip in the Ocean
  • 7. Cold Comfort Flowers
  • 8. A Road Song
  • 9. Workingman's Hands
  • 10. Hate to See You Like This
  • 11. Radio Bar
  • 12. Firelight Waltz
  • 13. Cemetery Guns

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LJX029CD