Fraggle Rock - Series 1

Release Date: 18 October 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The complete first season of Jim Henson's puppet series following the underground adventures of the furry, fun-loving Fraggles. Episodes are: 'Beginnings', 'Wembley and the Gorgs', 'Let the Water Run', 'You Can't Do That Without a Hat', 'The Thirty-Minute Work Week', 'The Preachification of Convincing John', 'I Want to Be You', 'The Terrible Tunnel', 'The Lost Treasure of the Fraggles', 'Don't Cry Over Spilt Milk', 'Catch the Tail By the Tiger', 'The Finger of Light', 'We Love You, Wembley', 'The Challenge', 'I Don't Care', 'Capture the Moon', 'Marooned', 'The Minstrels', 'The Great Radish Famine', 'The Garden Plot', 'Gobo's Discovery', 'Mokey's Funeral', 'The Beast of Bluerock' and 'New Trash Heap in Town'.
Release Date: 18 October 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LGD94300