Framing Hanley - A Promise To Burn (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 May 2010
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Promise, The
Wake Up
Bittersweet Sundown
You Stupid Girl
Weight Of The World
Back To Go Again
Palace Of Words
Photographs And Gasoline
Burn, The

Release Date: 24 May 2010

1. Intro
2. Promise, The
3. Wake Up
4. Bittersweet Sundown
5. WarZone
6. You Stupid Girl
7. Weight Of The World
8. Fool With Dreams
9. Back To Go Again
10. Livin' So Divine
11. You
12. Photographs And Gasoline
13. Burn, The

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMJ210013X