Frank Iero and the Patience - Parachutes (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 October 2016
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 World Destroyer
2 Veins! Veins!! Veins!!!
3 I'm A Mess
4 They Wanted Darkness...
5 I'll Let You Down
6 Remedy
7 Dear Percocet, I Don't Think We Should See Each Other Anymore.
8 Miss Me
9 Oceans
10 The Resurrectionist, or An Existential Crisis in C#
11 Viva Indifference
12 9-6-15
Release Date: 28 October 2016