Frank Ifield - Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 1997
Artist: Frank Ifield
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £0.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Lucky Devil
2.Gotta Get A Date
3.I Remember You
4.Love Sick Blues
5.Young Love
6.Wayward Wind
7.Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
9.My Blue Heaven
10.Mule Train
11.Don't Blame Me
12.Angry At The Big Oak Tree
13.Riders In The Sky
14.I Should Care
15.Summer Is Over
17.Scarlett Ribbons
18.No One Will Ever Know
19.Call Her Your Sweetheart
20.She Taught Me How To Yodel

Release Date: 13 October 1997
Artist: Frank Ifield

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDMFP6384