Frank Ifield - The Complete A Sides And B Sides (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
Artist: Frank Ifield
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Lucky Devil
2.Nobody Else But You
3.Happy-Go Lucky Me
4.Unchained Melody
5.Gotta Get A Date
6.No Love Tonight
7.That's The Way It Goes
8.Hoebe Snow
9.Tobacco Road
10.Life's A Holiday
11.Your Time Will Come
12.That's The Way It Is
13.Alone Too Long
14.Bigger Than You Or Me
15.I Remember You
16.I Listen To My Heart
17.Lovesick Blues
18.She Taught Me How To Yodel
19.The Wayward Wind
20.I'm Smiling Now
21.I Remember You (German Version)
22.She Taught Me To Yodel (German Version)
Disk 2
1.Nobody's Darling But Me
2.You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
3.Confessin (That I Love You)
4.Waltzing Matilda
5.Mule Train
6.One Man's Love
7.Say It Isn't So
8.Don't Blame Me
9.Angry At The Big Oak Tree
10.Go Tell It On The Mountain
11.I Should Care
12.Another Cup Of Coffee
13.Summer Is Over
14.True Love Ways
15.Don't Make Me Laugh (Don't Make Me Cry)
16.Without You (Tres Palabras)
17.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
18.Lonesome Number One
20.Goodbye Now
21.Nobody's Darlin' But Mine (German Version)
Disk 3
1.I Guess
2.Then Came She
3.There'll Be Another Spring
4.Don't Be Afraid
5.No One Will Ever Know
6.I'm Saving All My Love (For You)
7.Call Her Your Sweetheart
8.All My Daydreaming
9.You Came Along (From Out Of Nowhere)
10.And I Always Will Do
11.Up Up And Away
12.Roses, Moonlight And One Little Bottle Of Wine
13.All The Time
14.In The Snow
15.Some Sweet Day
16.Singing The Blues
17.(You've Got) Morning In Your Eyes
18.Oh! Such A Stranger
19.The Swiss Maid
20.Baby Doll
21.I Remember You (2004 Pedal Steel Version)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
Artist: Frank Ifield

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4745442