Frank Sinatra/Dean Martin/Sammy Davis Jr. - The Best Of The Rat Pack Box set

Release Date: 01 June 2009
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disc: 1
1. Come fly with me
2. Volare
3. I aint got nobody
4. Night and day
5. On an evening in Roma
6. Be-bop the beguine
7. In the wee small hours of the m
8. Return to me
9. Can't you see I've got the blues
10. I couldnt sleep a wink last night
11. Buona sera
12. Something gotta give
13. Autumn in new york
14. I cant give you anything but love
15. On the road to mandalay
16. Rio bravo
17. Dedicated to you
18. Stars fell on alabama
19. the man who plays the mandolino
20. Azure
21. P.S I love you
22. The tricche tracche
23. What can I do?
24. Nice work if you can get it
25. Promise her anything
Disc: 2
1. That old black magic
2. I get a kick out of you
3. Memories are made of this
4. Easy to love
5. Let me go lover
6. You make me fell so young
7. Love and marriage
8. Standing on the corner
9. Just one more chance
10. It's all right with me
11. The birth of the blues
12. A foggy day
13. Young and foolish
14. Lonesome road
15. Spoken for
16. Old devil moon
17. me 'n' you 'n' the moon
18. Frankie and Johnnie
19. Makin' whoopee
20. You brought a new kind of love
21. Who's sorry now?
22. When you're smiling
23. How about you ?
24. Glad to be unhappy
25. Because of you
Disc: 3
1. That's amore
2. Too colse for comfort
3. I've got you under my skin
4. Someone to watch over me
5. Kiss
6. Sway
7. Something's gotta give
8. September song
9. Pennies from heaven
10. You belong to me
11. Hey there!
12. Too marvellous from words
13. Innamorata
14. Mambo italiano
15. Love me or leave me
16. All of you
17. South of the border
18. It happened in monterey
19. The naughty lady of shady lane
20. Money burns a hole in my pocket
21. My funny valentine
22. And this is my beloved
23. You're getting to be a habit with
24. Once in love with amy
25. Bye bye blackbird

Release Date: 01 June 2009