Frank Sinatra - I've Got You Under My Skin

Release Date: 19 April 2019
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It Happened in Monterey
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Too Marvelous for Words
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. Mood Indigo
7. What Is This Thing Called Love
8. I Get a Kick Out of You
9. Taking a Chance On Love (With Helen Forrest)
10. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
11. They Can't Take That Away from Me
12. Just One of Those Things
13. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
14. All of Me
15. Old Devil Moon
16. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
17. Love Is Here to Stay
18. Makin' Whoopee
19. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
20. How About You
Release Date: 19 April 2019
SKU: 4050538476736