Frank Sinatra - Live At The Meadowlands (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2009
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

More Detail

1. Overture (My way/I get a kick out of you/Young at heart/Nancy/There are such things/High hopes/I've got you under my skin/My kind of town/All the way/Strangers in the night)
2. Without A Song
3. Where Or When
4. For Once In My Life
5. Nice N' Easy
6. My Heart Stood Still
7. Change Partners
8. It Was A Very Good Year
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. Gal That Got Away, The
11. New York New York
12. Monologue
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Bewitched
15. Moonlight In Vermont
16. LA Is My Lady
17. I've Got You Under My Skin
18. Someone To Watch Over Me
19. One For My Baby
20. Mack The Knife
21. New York Bows (New York New York theme)

Release Date: 09 November 2009
Catalogue No: 2717143