Frank Sinatra - Songs For Swingin' (Vinyl)

Release Date: 14 June 2019
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It Happened In Monterey
3. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
4. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
5. Too Marvelous For Words
6. Old Devil Moon
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Love Is Here To Stay
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. I Thought About You
11. We'll Be Together Again
12. Makin' Whoopee
13. Swingin' Down The Lane
14. Anything Goes
15. How About You?
Release Date: 14 June 2019