Frank Sinatra - The Essence Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
£3.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

track listing Disc One 1. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week 2. All Or Nothing At All 3. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night 4. You'll Never Know 5. Our Love Affair 6. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me) 7. I'll Be Seeing You 8. I Could Make You Care 9. I'll Never Smile Again 10. Imagination 11. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 12. Dolores 13. Do I Worry? 14. Oh! Look At Me Now 15. Take Me 16. How About You? 17. Just As Though You Were Here 18. There Are Such Things 19. It Started All Over Again 20. In The Blue Of The Evening 21. It's Always You 22. People Will Say We're In Love 23. I Should Care Disc Two 1. Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 2. The Coffee Song (They've Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil) 3. Five Minutes More 4. Dream (When You're Feeling Blue) 5. If I Loved You 6. I Dream Of You (More Than You Dream Of Me) 7. Oh! What It Seemed To Be 8. All Through The Day 9. They Say It's Wonderful 10. September Song 11. Day By Day 12. The Things We Did Last Summer 13. She's Funny That Way 14. Mam'selle 15. Some Enchanted Evening 16. Sweet Lorraine 17. Goodnight Irene 18. Castle Rock 19. Young At Heart 20. I'm Walking Behind You 21. Learnin' The Blues 22. Three Coins In The Fountain 23. Love And Marriage
Release Date: 20 November 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 33315