Frank Sinatra - The Essential Frank Sinatra (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 October 2006
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc 1

  1. Love & Marriage
  2. Tenderly
  3. From Here To Eternity
  4. Three Coins In The Fountain
  5. Birth Of The Blues
  6. Castle Rock
  7. My Blue Heaven
  8. Hello Young Lovers
  9. My Funny Valentine
  10. If I Had Three Wishes
  11. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  12. Learnin' The Blues
  13. Half As Lovely (Twice As True)
  14. A Foggy Day
  15. Weep They Will
  16. Violets For Your Furs (1954 Version)
  17. I Love You
  18. Little Girl Blue
  19. Young At Heart
  20. Don't Blame Me

Disc 2

  1. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  2. Between The Devil & The Deep Blue Sea
  3. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
  4. The Continental
  5. Get Happy
  6. Azure-Te (Paris Blues)
  7. Jeepers Creepers
  8. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  9. Like Someone In Love
  10. Our Town
  11. Deep Night
  12. It's Only A Paper Moon
  13. Lover
  14. The Gal That Got Away
  15. The Impatient Years
  16. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  17. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  18. Anytime Anywhere
  19. Just One Of Those Things
  20. South Of The Border

Disc 3

  1. You Do Something To Me
  2. April In Paris
  3. I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
  4. All Of Me
  5. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  6. Melody Of Love
  7. Taking A Chance On Love
  8. Why Try To Change Me Now
  9. Not As A Stranger
  10. Lean Baby
  11. I Could Write A Book
  12. Should I (Reveal)
  13. London By Night
  14. Sunday
  15. I'm A Fool To Want You
  16. My One And Only Love
  17. The Girl Next Door
  18. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  19. Look To Your Heart
  20. Farewell, Farewell To Love
Release Date: 23 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EMTBX364