Frank Sinatra - The Great American Songbook (2LP Vinyl Set)

Release Date: 15 July 2016
£17.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sinatra left us in 1998 after a stellar, near six-decade career, but his legend lives on through his music. Many of his signature songs have been collected here in a compilation that includes songs from most of his 1961-62 albums, augmenting them with earlier American Songbook classics. Settle back and lend an ear to the excellent tracks presented here and sung by a true one-off.

Disc: 1

1. Come Fly With Me
2. I Get a Kick Out You
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. Just One of Those Things
5. Young at Heart
6. I've Got a Crush On You
7. You Make Me Feel So Young
8. The Lady Is a Tramp
9. Night and Day
10. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
11. Blue Moon
12. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
13. Too Marvellous for Words
14. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

Disc: 2

1. You Do Something to Me
2. Love and Marriage
3. Old Devil Moon
4. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
5. Taking a Chance On Love
6. Nevertheless
7. It Happened in Monterey
8. Anything Goes
9. Jeepers Creepers
10. April in Paris
11. From Here to Eternity
12. They Can't Take That Away from Me
13. Mood Indigo
14. I Could Write a Book
Release Date: 15 July 2016