Frank Sinatra - Where Are You (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 April 1991
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Where Are You
2. Night We Called It A Day
3. I Cover The Waterfront
4. Maybe You'll Be There
5. Laura
6. Lonely Town Lonely Street
7. Autumn Leaves
8. I'm A Fool To Want You
9. I Think Of You
10. Where Is The One
11. There's No You
12. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
13. I Can Read Between The Lines
14. It Worries Me
15. Rain
16. Don't Worry 'bout Me

Release Date: 15 April 1991
SKU: CDP7912092