Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Liverpool (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 June 2011
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 20 June 2011

Disc: 1
1. Warriors of the Wasteland
2. Rage Hard
3. Kill the Pain
4. Maximum Joy
5. Watching the Wildlife
6. Lunar Bay
7. For Heaven s Sake
8. Is Anybody Out There? The Other Side Of Liverpool
9. The Waves
10. Pamela
11. Suffragette City
12. Roadhouse Blues
13. (I can t get no) Satisfaction (monitor mix / Sarm sessions / May1986 / voiceless)
14. (don t lose what s left) Of Your Little Mind
15. Rage Hard (voiceless)

Disc: 2
1. Rage Hard (Montreux mix)
2. Warriors of the Wasteland (Montreux mix)
3. Warriors Cassetted (featuring highlights from both the 7 and 12 single, Warriors of the Wasteland, the Twelve Wild Disciples mix and a Phenomenon of Megabytes)
4. Wildlife Cassetted (featuring Orchestra Wildlife, Watching the Wildlife (hotter), The Waves, Bit 1, Bit 2 and The Frankie Condom Mix (for a wilder time)
5. Our Silver Turns To Gold (monitor mix / Ibiza sessions / May 1985)
6. Delirious (monitor mix / Ibiza sessions / May 1985)
7. Stan
8. For Heaven s Sake (monitor mix / Wisseloord sessions / March 1986)

15. Don't Lose What's Left Of Your Little Mind
16. Rage Hard (voiceless version)
17. Rage Hard (Montreux mix)
18. Warriors Of The Wasteland (Montreux mix)
19. Warriors Cassetted
20. Drum Loop (Wisseloord sessions/November 1985/ monitor mix)
21. Fuck Off (Wisseloord sessions/November 1985/ monitor mix)
22. Wildlife Cassetted
23. Our Silver Turns To Gold (Ibiza sessions/May 1985/monitor mix)
24. Delirious (Ibiza sessions/May 1985/ monitor mix)
25. Stan
26. For Heaven's Sake (Wisseloord sessions/March 1986 monitor mix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SALVOMDCD19