Frasier - The Complete First Season

Release Date: 01 September 2008 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features all of the twenty four episodes from series one. The Good Son Space Quest Dinner At Eight I Hate Frasier Crane Heres Looking At You Call me Irresponsible The Crucible Beloved Infidel Selling Out Oops Death Becomes Him Cant Buy Me Love Miracle On 3rd or 4th Street Guess Whos Coming To Breakfast A Midwinter Nights Dream You Cant Tell A Crook By His Cover The Show Where Lilith Comes Back And The Wimper Is... Give Him The Chair Author Author Fortysomething Frasier Cranes Day Off Travels With Martin and My Coffee With Niles.

Commentary By Executive Producers And Creators On The Pilot Episode, Behind The Couch, The Making Of Frasier, Frasier Cranes Apartment, Celebrity Voices
Release Date: 01 September 2008
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: Full Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 526 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9718