Frasier - The Complete Second Season

Release Date: 01 September 2008 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£13.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A box set featuring all the episodes from series two. 'Slow Tango In South Seattle', 'The Unkindest Cut Of All', 'The Matchmaker', 'Flour Child', 'Dukes, We Hardly Knew You', 'The Botched Language Of Cranes', 'The Candidate', 'Adventures In Paradise - Parts One And Two', 'Burying A Grudge', 'Seat Of Power', 'Roz In The Doghouse', 'Retirement Is Murder', 'Fool Me Once, Shame on You, Fool Me Twice...', 'You Scratch My Book', 'The Show Where Sam Shows Up', 'Daphne's Room (aka A Room With A View', 'The Club', 'Someone To Watch Over Me', 'Breaking The Ice', 'An Affair To Forget', 'Agents In America - Part 3', 'The Innkeeper' and 'Dark Victory'.

Commentary - 1. David Lees - Director, Featurette - 1. MARCHING ON TO SEASON 2: Features interviews with the producers, 2. THE MYSTERY OF MARIS CONTINUES, 3. ROZ'S DATING TIPS, 4. THE NILES & DAPHNE ATTRACTION, 5. AND THEN THERE WAS EDDIE, 6. CELEBRITY VOICES
Release Date: 01 September 2008
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
Running Time: 530 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PHE9719