Freddie And The Dreamers - The Very Best Of

Release Date: 02 June 2008
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 June 2008

1. I'm Telling You Now
2. I Understand (Just How You Feel)
3. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
4. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
5. You Were Made For Me
6. See You Later Alligator
7. Do The Freddie
8. I Think Of You
9. Feel So Blue
10. Over You
11. I Love You Baby
12. Viper
13. If You've Got A Minute Baby
14. Just For You
15. Money (That's What I Want)
16. Little You
17. Thou Shalt Not Steal
18. Jailer Bring Me Water
19. I Don't Love You Anymore
20. Playboy
21. Windmill In Old Amsterdam
22. Tell Me When
23. Come Back When You're Ready
24. Short Shorts
25. Sally Anne
26. Don't Make Me Cry
27. I Just Don't Understand
28. Silly Girl
29. Love Like You

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2168462