French Fields - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 13 June 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All six episodes from the first series of the ITV sitcom sequel starring Anton Rodgers and Julia McKenzie. Having now followed their son to live in France, William and Hester Fields soon discover it's not as easy as they expected adapting to the changes, especially when you have an elderly housekeeper that no-one can understand. Episodes comprise: 'Chunnel Vision', 'William the Conquered', 'A Moving Experience', 'Ou Est La Plumber De Ma Tante?', 'Who's Been Eating My Porridge?', and 'Le Week-End'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 150 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 June 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 7953552