From Russia with Love: Songs of a Don Cossack

Release Date: 17 June 2002
£2.75 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.17

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 June 2002

1. May Evening
2. Drink, Friends
3. Once I Had a Maiden
4. In the Field, A Willow Tree
5. My Native Land
6. Lament-Trembito
7. The Village Is in Sight
8. The Tall Oak Tree Bends
9. Night Descends
10. Whose Heart Is Not Broken
11. The Spring Valley
12. Song of the Heart
13. Wishing Dream
14. How Many Springs There Were
15. Don't Wake Her
16. Galenjatko
17. Poltavian Dance
18. Spring Week
19. Night in the Karpaten
20. Black Mountains
21. I Am Not Third
22. Roars and Groans of the Wide Dniepr
23. The Swallow Flew
24. Endless Field
25. Goddess of the Steppe
26. My Green Land
27. Native Land
28. Love Ukraine
29. White Cottage in the Orchard
30. I Love You, My Country
31. Quiet Autumn Skies
32. I'll Turn Up My Black Moustache
33. White Ship
34. When Will Come Our Washington?
35. Ode to Kruty
36. March of the Ukrainian Youth
37. Petlura's Name
38. Song About Karmaliuk
39. Why Has the Willow Bent

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 6329