Full English - Series 1

Release Date: 13 May 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The first and only series of the British animated comedy following the dysfunctional Johnson family. Edgar Johnson (voice of Richard Ayoade), a meek, 40-something man, works for his self-important father-in-law Ken (Oliver Maltman), a confectionary mogul who has taken a dislike to his son-in-law. Edgar's wife is Wendy (Rosie Cavaliero) and together they have three children - lazy, grown-up son Dusty (Kayvan Novak), charming middle child Jason (also Novak) and 14-year-old emo Eve (Daisy Haggard). Through the characters' storylines, the show pokes fun at popular culture and celebrity figures. The episodes comprise: 'Britain's Got Bloodmonkey', 'Mangina', 'Dusty and the Real Girl', 'Bank to the Future', 'Edgar, Interrupted' and 'My Big Fat Gypsy Knightmare'.
Release Date: 13 May 2013
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: C4DVD10441