Funkadelic - Motor City Madness (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2003
Artist: Funkadelic
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £2.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 27 October 2003
Artist: Funkadelic

1. Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow
2. Red Hot Mama
3. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
4. Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On
5. Funky Dollar Bill
6. Hit It And Quit It
7. Cosmic Slop
8. Better By The Pound
9. Take Your Dead Ass Home
10. Loose Booty
11. Get Off Your Ass And Jam
12. Sexy Ways
13. Music For My Mother
14. America Eats Its Young
15. March To The Witch's Castle
16. Maggot Brain
17. I'll Stay
18. I Wanna Know Is It Good To You
19. Can You Get To That
20. I'll Bet You
21. Nappy Dugout
22. Joyful Process
23. Be My Beach
24. Undisco Kidd
25. Biological Speculation
26. You And Your Folks Me And My Folks
27. I Got A Thing You Got A Thing Everybody's Got A Thing
28. Baby I Owe You Something Good
29. Mommy What's A Funkadelic

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSWM2140