Funkadelic - The Whole Funk & Nothing But The Funk: Definitive (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 February 2005
Artist: Funkadelic
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. One Nation Under A Groove
2. Cholly (Funk Gettin Ready To Roll)
3. Smokey
4. Cominn' Round The Mountain
5. Not Just Knee Deep
6. You Scared The Lovin' Outta Me
7. Cosmic Slop
8. Brettino's Bounce
9. Into You
10. Maggot Brain
11. Holly Wants To Go To California

Disc: 2
1. Electric Spanking Of War Babies
2. If You Got Funk You Got Style
3. Freak Of The Week
4. Funk Gets Stronger
5. Soul Mate
6. Who Says A Funk Band Can't Play Rock
7. Oh I
8. Electro Cuties
9. Promentalshitbackwashhipsychosisenema Squad (The Doodoo Chasers)
10. One Nation Under A Groove
11. Electric Spanking Of War Babies

Release Date: 07 February 2005
Artist: Funkadelic
Catalogue No: METRDCD548