Furry Fun: Life Lessons for Kids Volume 2

Release Date: 13 September 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Character building life lessons for kids featuring a menagerie of real life finned, feathered, and furry creatures.

Beautiful wildlife and nature photography brings each episode to life.

"The Bad Luck Donkey" (Moral: Friends Are There When You Need Them) - Features donkeys and jaguar cub.

"The Lonely Tiger" (Moral: Hope-Don’t Give Up) - Features tiger and bears.

"The Cat Who Wanted To Be A Dog" (Moral: Be Yourself) - Features lynx and dog.

"The Voice Of The Mountain" (Moral: Learning Through New Experiences) - Features goats.

"All A Chore, Who’s Doing A Chore" (Moral: Everyone Has To Do Their Part) - Features sea lions and crab.

"Learning To Fly" (Moral: Everyone Has To Take That "First Step") - Features geese.
Release Date: 13 September 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HVFF2-640