Futurama - Season 1 (Animated) (Box Set)

Release Date: 28 January 2002 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £29.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Every episode from the first series of the Matt Groening's hit animated comedy.


'Space Pilot 3000', 'The Series Has Landed', 'I, Roomate', 'Love's Labour's Lost In Space', 'Fear Of A Bot Planet', 'A Fistful Of Dollars', 'My Three Suns', 'A Big Piece Of Garbage', 'Hell Is Other Robots', 'A Flight To Remember', 'Mars University', 'When Aliens Attack' and 'Fry And The Slurm Factory'.

Commentary For Each Episode, Animatics, Deleted Scenes, Trailer, Special Featurette, Interactive Gallery Of Stills, Concept Art Gallery, Character Profiles, David X Cohen Interview, Biographies Of Matt Groening And David X Cohen
Release Date: 28 January 2002
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0 Surround
Running Time: 308 minutes
Main Language: English
Subtitles: Dutch, English, French, Italian

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 22093DVD