Futurama - Season 3 (Animated) (Box Set)

Release Date: 02 June 2003 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £33.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This four disc set features every episode from the third season of Matt Groening's futuristic animation series. Episode titles: Amazon Women in the Mood, Parasites Lost, A Tale of Two Santas, The Luck of the Fryrish, The Bird-bot of Ice-catraz, Bendless Love, The Day the Earth Stood Stupid, That's Lobstertainment!, The Cyber House Rules, Where the Buggalo Roam, Insane in the Mainframe, The Route Of All Evil, Bendin' In The Wind, Time Keeps on Slippin', I Dated A Robot, A Leela of Her Own, A Pharaoh To Remember, Anthology of Interest II, Roswell that Ends Well, Godfellas, Futurestock, 30 % Iron Chef.


Commentary For Each Episode, Deleted Scenes, Easter Eggs, Gallery, How To Draw Characters

More Detail

Region 2
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Subtitles English ; French ; Dutch ; Italian
Duration 8 hours and 26 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 02 June 2003
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
SKU: 22273DVD