Ganassi - Io amai sempre (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 November 2008
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 November 2008

1. Recercare
2. O magnum mysterium
3. Mort et fortune
4. Fantasias
5. Lasso chi i amor
6. Ricecar V
7. Mille regretz
8. Recercare
9. Tous les regretz
10. Fantasia (unidentified)
11. Je suys trop jeunette
12. Io amai sempre
13. Christus redemptor omnium
14. Mon mary ma diffamee
15. Recercare
16. Vecchie letrose non valete niente
17. Recercare
18. Io vorrei Dio d'amore
19. Io vorrei Dio d'amore (instrumental)
20. Canzon sopra fait d'argens
21. Quand'io pens'al martire
22. Je prens congie

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ZZT081002