Gary Barlow - The Dream Of Christmas (Deluxe Edition Music CD)

Release Date: 26 November 2021
Artist: Gary Barlow
£15.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Gary Barlow’s first ever Christmas album - ‘The Dream Of Christmas’. Featuring brand new original songs and beautifully orchestrated Christmas classics, ‘The Dream Of Christmas’ is a glorious, sleigh-belled, snow-filled magical ride through the sound of Christmas and the perfect musical accompaniment to the festive season. The album is brimming with festive cheer and Christmas spirit and Gary’s contemporary compositions, in which he sings of warm Christmas memories, sit perfectly alongside timeless classics well-known and loved by many.

1 CD – Hardback Book

1. The Dream Of Christmas
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Wonderful Christmastime
4. How Christmas Is Supposed To Be (Sheridan Smith)
5. This Christmas
6. Come On Christmas
7. My Dear Acquaintance
8. Winter Wonderland (feat. The Puppini Sister)
9. The Colder It Feels (feat. Sheku)
10. Merry Christmas Everyone
11. A Child’s Christmas in Wales (feat. Aled Jones)
12. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
13. I Believe In Father Christmas
14. In The Bleak Midwinter
15. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
Release Date: 26 November 2021
Artist: Gary Barlow

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
SKU: 3854771