Gary Barlow - The Dream Of Christmas (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 November 2021
Artist: Gary Barlow
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Gary Barlow’s first ever Christmas album - ‘The Dream Of Christmas’. Featuring brand new original songs and beautifully orchestrated Christmas classics, ‘The Dream Of Christmas’ is a glorious, sleigh-belled, snow-filled magical ride through the sound of Christmas and the perfect musical accompaniment to the festive season. The album is brimming with festive cheer and Christmas spirit and Gary’s contemporary compositions, in which he sings of warm Christmas memories, sit perfectly alongside timeless classics well-known and loved by many.

1 CD – Jewel

1. The Dream Of Christmas
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Wonderful Christmastime
4. How Christmas Is Supposed To Be (Sheridan Smith)
5. This Christmas
6. Come On Christmas
7. My Dear Acquaintance
8. Winter Wonderland (feat. The Puppini Sister)
9. The Colder It Feels (feat. Sheku)
10. Merry Christmas Everyone
11. A Child’s Christmas in Wales (feat. Aled Jones)
Release Date: 26 November 2021
Artist: Gary Barlow
SKU: 3854769