Gary Miller - I Shall Return

Release Date: 14 April 2008
Artist: Gary Miller
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 April 2008
Artist: Gary Miller

1. I Shall Return
2. Wanted
3. I'm Walking Behind You
4. Puppy Love
5. I Understand Just How You Feel
6. Girl and Boy
7. Beware
8. I Know How You Feel
9. Honey Darling
10. Hold My Hand
11. Till I Waltz Again with You
12. From Here to Eternity
13. The High and the Mighty
14. In the Mission of St Augustine
15. Congratulations
16. Butterflies
17. Garden of Eden
18. Yellow Rose of Texas
19. That's for Me
20. Nature Boy
21. Fools Rush In
22. It Might Aswel Be Spring
23. Manhattan
24. Stella by Starlight
25. Wonderful, Wonderful

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: REXX119