Gavin Bryars - Vita Nova

Release Date: 01 January 2000
Artist: Gavin Bryars
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 January 2000
Artist: Gavin Bryars
  • 1. Incipit Vita Nova, for male alto, violin, viola & cello
  • 2. Glorious Hill, for 4 voices
  • 3. Four Elements, ballet
  • 4. Sub Rosa, for recorder, clarinet, violin, double bass, vibraphone & piano

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4453512