Gene Pitney - Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart

Release Date: 10 July 2006
Artist: Gene Pitney
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
2. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
3. I Wanna Love My Life Away
4. Town Without Pity
5. That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
6. I'm Gonna Be Strong
7. I Must Be Seeing Things
8. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
9. Princess In Rage
10. Backstage
11. Nobody Needs Your Love
12. Just One Smile
13. In The Cold Light Of The Day
14. Somewhere In The Country
15. Yours Until Tomorrow
16. Maria Elena
17. 24 Sycamore
18. It Hurts To Be In Love

Release Date: 10 July 2006
Artist: Gene Pitney
Catalogue No: MUCD9021