General Paolino - South Sudan Street Survivors (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 April 2013
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

  • 1. Sikil Manga Jaiu (The Mangoes We Have Here Are the Best)
  • 2. Wen Waja Wen (Where is Your Pain?)
  • 3. Adiya Jutu Kulu Adiya (What Are the People Saying?)
  • 4. Mafi Julum (No Segregation)
  • 5. Malaika Ben Muda (How Many Are These Angels On Our Side?)
  • 6. Anna Masedek (I Don't Believe Freedom Has Come)
  • 7. Waile Waile (That Lady Loves Me and I Love Her)
  • 8. Masin Hasa (We Are Ready To Fight For Freedom)
  • 9. Luluwe (Crying)
  • 10. Tindi Nan, Nan Gwe Ko Jongo (Something is Driving Him Crazy)
  • 11. Salah Emura (Peace Has Returned)
  • 12. George Bush, America
  • 13. Malu Ita Sibu Ana Jede (Why Do They Leave Him Orphaned?)
  • 14. Congratulations, South Sudan!
  • 15. Akulu Myaye (Too Many Lazy People)
  • 16. Sitimu Ana Lee (Why Have I Been Abused?)
Release Date: 29 April 2013