Geoffrey Jones: The Rhythm Of Film

Release Date: 27 June 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £15.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Features a collection of nine films directed by Geoffrey Jones. Includes: Snow, Rail, Locomotion, Trinidad And Tobago, Shell Spirit, This Is Shell, Seasons Project, Chair-a-plane Kwela and Chair-a-plane Flamenco.

Filmed Interview With Geoffrey Jones, Booklet
Release Date: 27 June 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 1.33
Running Time: 86 minutes
Production Year: 1956-2004
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BFIVD548