George Acosta - All Of Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 March 2017
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Time Stood Still (featuring Ben Hague)
2. We All Get Lost Sometimes (featuring Quilla)
3. Donâ™t Say Itâ™s Over (featuring Miss Palmer)
4. Never Change (featuring Rob Noble)
5. Thru The Night (featuring Maverick Judson)
6. 1979 (featuring Robbie Hazen)
7. These Dreams (featuring Shakeh)
8. Rebel Love (featuring Petra)
9. No Way Back (with Gerry Cueto)
10. Save Me [From Myself] (with Robbie Hazen)
11. Funky
12. Bring It Back (featuring Danielle Simeone)
13. Snowflake
14. This Is The Night (featuring Danielle Simeone)
15. True Love (featuring Fisher) (Deep Mix)
16. Under The Sun
Release Date: 03 March 2017