George And Ira Gershwin - Standards And Gems

Release Date: 28 September 1998
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 September 1998
  • 1. Little Jazz Bird (Lady Be Good)
  • 2. But Not For Me (Girl Crazy)
  • 3. I Don't Think I'll Fall In Love Today (Treasure Girl)
  • 4. Barbary Coast (Girl Crazy)
  • 5. Could You Use Me (Girl Crazy)
  • 6. Someone To Watch Over Me (Oh Kay)
  • 7. Fascinating Rhythm (Lady be good)
  • 8. How Long Has This Been Going On (Rosalie)
  • 9. Meadow Serenade (Strike Up The Band)
  • 10. My Cousin In Milwaukee (Pardon My English)
  • 11. Isn't It A Pity (Pardon My English)
  • 12. Somebody Loves Me (George White's Sandals)
  • 13. When Our Ship Comes Sailing In (Oh Kay)
  • 14. I've Got A Crush On You (Oh Kay)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559794982