George Harrison - Let It Roll: Songs of George Harrison (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 June 2009
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £3.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

1 Got My Mind Set On You
2 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
3 The Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
4 My Sweet Lord
5 While My Guitar Gently Weeps [Live]
6 All Things Must Pass
7 Any Road
8 This Is Love
9 All Those Years Ago
10 Marwa Blues
11 What Is Life
12 Rising Sun
13 When We Was Fab
14 Something [Live]
15 Blow Away
16 Cheer Down
17 Here Comes The Sun [Live]
18 I Dont Want To Do It
19 Isnt It A Pity

Release Date: 15 June 2009
Catalogue No: 9650192