George Jones – Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 March 2020
Artist: George Jones
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. White Lightning
2. She Thinks I Still Care
3. Tender Years
4. Walk Through This World With Me
5. Accidentally On Purpose
6. You're Still On My Mind
7. Sometimes You Just Can't Win
8. Things Have Gone To Pieces
9. Old Brush Arbors
10. Family Bible
11. Big Harlan Taylor
12. Money To Burn
13. The Last Town I Painted
14. Sparkling Brown Eyes
15. Out Of Control
16. Say It's Not You

Disc: 2

1. A Good Year For The Roses
2. The Grand Tour
3. The Door
4. Her Name Is...
5. Where Grass Won't Grow
6. Small Time Laboring Man
7. The Battle
8. If I Could Put Them All Together (I'd Have You)
9. Tell Me My Lyin' Eyes Are Wrong
10. She's Mine
11. Someday My Day Will Come
12. I'll Follow You (Up To Our Cloud)
13. These Days (I Barely Get By)
14. Memories Of Us
15. I'll Just Take It Out In Love
16. Old King Kong

Disc: 3

1. He Stopped Loving Her Today
2. The King Is Gone (So Are You)
3. A Picture Of Me Without You
4. The Telephone Call [By Tina & Daddy] - Tina & Daddy
5. You Always Look Your Best (Here In My Arms)
6. Somebody Wants Me Out Of The Way
7. The Bird
8. Writing On The Wall
9. I Always Get Lucky With You
10. Wine Colored Roses
11. I Turn To You
12. I'm A Survivor
13. Still Doin' Time
14. What My Woman Can't Do
15. High-Tech Redneck
16. You Couldn't Get The Picture

Release Date: 20 March 2020
Artist: George Jones