George Jones - Sings Hank & Bob [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 June 2014
Artist: George Jones
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Cold Cold Heart
2. Nobody's Lonesome For Me
3. Hey Good Lookin'
4. Howlin' At The Moon
5. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
6. Half As Much
7. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
8. Why Don't You Love Me (Like You Used To Do)
9. Honky Tonkin'
10. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love with You)
11. Settin' The Woods On Fire
12. Window Shopping
13. Bubbles In My Beer
14. Faded Love
15. Roly Poly
16. Trouble In Mind
17. Take Me Back To Tulsa
18. The Warm Red Wine

Disk 2
1. Wedding Bells
2. I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
3. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Living
4. You Win Again
5. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
6. You're Gonna Change
7. Lonesome Whistle
8. A House Without Love
9. Your Cheating Heart
10. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
11. Mansion On The Hill
12. Take These Chains From My Heart
13. Time Changes Everything
14. Worried Mind
15. Silver Dew On The Bluegrass Tonight
16. San Antonio Rose
17. Steel Guitar Rag
18. Big Beaver
Release Date: 16 June 2014
Artist: George Jones