George Michael - Faith (Limited Edition Box Set) [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2011
£46.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £9.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £39.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £39.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £69.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £69.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £99.99
Others - £99.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Selling more than seven million copies in the US alone, 'Faith' was one of the biggest albums of the 1980s and the most shipped record of 1988. It also won the Grammy for Album Of The Year and was the fastest selling record in the US by a British artist ever, eventually being certified 10 x platinum. Written entirely by Michael, 'Faith' confirmed him as a credible pop songwriter away from his previous boy-band persona, and even earned him two Ivor Novello awards.
Release Date: 31 January 2011

1. Faith
2. Father Figure
3. I Want Your Sex (parts 1 & 2)
4. One More Try
5. Hard Day
6. Hand To Mouth
7. Look At Your Hands
8. Monkey
9. Kissing A Fool
10. Last Request, A (I Want Your Sex part 3)
11. Faith (instrumental)
12. Fantasy
13. Hard Day (Shep Pettibone mix)
14. I Believe When I Fall In Love
15. Kissing A Fool (instrumental)
16. Love's In Need Of Love Today
17. Monkey (7" edit)
18. Monkey (a capella)
19. Monkey (Jam & Lewis remix)
20. Interview (DVD/dialogue)
21. Music Money Love Faith (electric press kit 1988/DVD)
22. Promo Videos (video/DVD)
23. Faith (LP)
24. Father Figure (LP)
25. I Want Your Sex (parts 1 & 2/LP)
26. One More Try (LP)
27. Hard Day (LP)
28. Hand To Mouth (LP)
29. Look At Your Hands (LP)
30. Monkey (LP)
31. Kissing A Fool (LP)
32. Last Request, A (I Want Your Sex part 3/LP)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697628372