George Shearing - Lullaby Of Birdland (Original Recordings 1947-1952)

Release Date: 27 February 2006
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 February 2006

1. Have You Met Miss Jones
2. I Only Have Eyes For You
3. Consternation
4. Cherokee
5. Beebop's Fables
6. Life With Feather
7. September In The Rain
8. Bop Look And Listen
9. Nothing But D Best
10. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
11. In A Chinese Garden
12. Carnegie Horizons
13. I'll Remember April
14. Jumping With Symphony Sid
15. Tenderly
16. Pick Yourself Up
17. Roses Of Picardy
18. There's A Lull In My Life
19. We'll Be Together Again
20. Lullaby Of Birdland

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8120823