George Strait - 22 More Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 November 2007
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Although the title implies that 22 MORE HITS is a sequel to a previous George Strait best-of anthology--of which there have been more than a dozen since 1986's GREATEST HITS--it in fact merely compiles a cross-section of some of the Texan country superstar's most beloved songs from the first quarter-century of his career. Many of Strait's best-known songs are absent, but with fan favorites such as "Amarillo By Morning," "Gone As A Girl Can Get," and "Don't Make Me Come Over There and Love You" among its choices, this is as good a single-disc George Strait anthology as any that's been gathered.
Release Date: 12 November 2007
  • 1. How 'Bout Them Cowgirls
  • 2. Amarillo by Morning
  • 3. Fireman
  • 4. Gone as a Girl Can Get
  • 5. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  • 6. Marina del Rey
  • 7. Desperately
  • 8. Cowboy Rides Away
  • 9. Lovebug
  • 10. Cowboys Like Us
  • 11. She Left Herself Go
  • 12. You'll Be There
  • 13. Don't Make Me Come Over There and Love You
  • 14. What Do You Say to That
  • 15. Drinking Champagne
  • 16. You're Something Special to Me
  • 17. Meanwhile
  • 18. Adalida
  • 19. If You Can Do Anything Else
  • 20. Unwound
  • 21. If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming H
  • 22. Overnight Success

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUMP031