Gerry And The Pacemakers - Ferry Cross The Mersey - The Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 April 1996
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £2.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. I Like It
2. Ferry 'cross The Mersey
3. You'll Never Walk Alone
4. How Do You Do It
5. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin'
6. I'm The One
7. Oh My Love
8. Story Of My Life
9. All In The Game
10. World Without Love
11. Minute You're Gone
12. Where Do You Go To My Lovely
13. House Of The Rising Sun
14. She's The Only Girl For Me
15. Magic Moments
16. Give Me Your Word
17. I'll Be There
18. Whiter Shade Of Pale
19. If
20. Unchained Melody
21. I'll Be Home
22. Girl What You Doin'
23. Mary's Boy Child

Release Date: 01 April 1996

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PLSCD129