Gerry O'Connor - Journeyman

Release Date: 22 November 2004
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 November 2004
  • 1. Jig in A/Dancing Eyes/Up and About in the Morning
  • 2. The Chicken's Gone to Scotland/Kitty the Hare/Jim Erwin's/The Drunken M
  • 3. Ur-Chnoc Chein Mhic Cainte
  • 4. The Yellow Wattle/Pat McKenna's/Christy Barry's
  • 5. The Maid Behind the Bar/Paddy Ryan's Dream/Music in the Glen
  • 6. Bidh Eoin/Casey's Pig/Rose Mooney
  • 7. Bonny Anne/Travers'/Sporting Nell
  • 8. The Day the Ass Ran Away/Lancer's/Tickle Her Leg with the Barley Straw
  • 9. The Star of Munster/The Boys of the Lough
  • 10. Bessie the Beauty of Rossinure Hill
  • 11. Hanley's/McGann's
  • 12. The Left-Handed Reel/The Lass of Ballintra/The Rakes of Invercairn

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: LUGCD962