Ghost Hunters - Stories From The Other Side

Release Date: 12 March 2007 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features all 12 episodes of the series. Episodes include: 'Legends Of The Legionaires', 'Spirits Of The Civil Wars', 'The Phantom School Master', 'Castle Leslie', 'Ghost Hunters At Work', ' Phantom Fisherman', 'Echoes From Beyond The Grave', 'The Possession', 'Priest And Profession', 'Spirits Of Bodmin Moor', 'Mysteries At George Inn' and 'Phantom Pilot'.

Interactive menu
Release Date: 12 March 2007
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86238