Giant Sand - Purge And Slouch (25th Anniversary Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 March 2011
Artist: Giant Sand
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 14 March 2011
Artist: Giant Sand

1. Slander
2. Bender
3. Swamp Thing
4. Santana Castanada And You
5. Blue Lit Rope
6. Overture (part 1)
7. Rice Road Rumba
8. Slice And Dice Blues
9. High Lonesome Curl
10. New Carjack City Blues
11. Owed Ode
12. Overture (part 2)
13. Here On The Planet
14. Elevator Music
15. Song For The Accountants
16. Dock Of The Bay
17. Tripping Moon
18. Dance Of The Cicadas
19. Disclaimer
20. Smokey Joe's Deep Blue Pancakes
21. Thin Lizzy Tribute (Personality Flaws/Last Word Johnny/bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FIRECD174