Gilbert And Sullivan - The Pirates Of Penzance (DOyly Carte) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2003
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Overture
2. Pour, Oh Pour The Pirate Sherry
3. When Fred'ric Was A Little Lad
4. Oh, Better To Live And Die
5. Oh, False One, You Have Deceived Me
6. Climbing Over Rocky Mountain
7. Stop! Ladies, Pray! A Man!
8. Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast
9. Oh, Sisters, Deaf To Pity's Name, For Shame!
10. Poor Wand'ring One!
11. What Ought We To Do, Gentle Sisters, Say?
12. How Beautifully Blue The Sky
13. Stay, We Must Not Lose Our Senses
14. Hold, Monsters!
15. I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General

Disc: 2
1. Oh, Men Of Dark And Dismal Fate
2. Hail Poetry, Thou Heav'n Born Maid!
3. You May Go, For You're At Liberty
4. Pray Observe The Magnanimity
5. Oh, Dry The Glist'ning Tear
6. Then Frederic
7. When The Foeman Bares His Steel
8. Now For The Pirates Lair!
9. When You Had Left Our Pirate Fold
10. Away, Away, My Heart's On Fire
11. All Is Prepared
12. Stay, Fred'ric Stay!
13. Ah, Leave Me Not Pine Alone And Desolate
14. Oh, Here Is Love And Here Is Truth
15. No, I'll Be Brave
16. Sergeant Approach
17. When A Felon's Not Engaged In His Employment
18. A Rollicking Band Of Pirates We
19. With Cat-Like Tread
20. Hush! Hush! Not A Word
21. Sighing Softly To The River
22. Now What Is This, And What Is That
23. We Triumph Now
24. Away With Them, And Place Them At The Bar
25. Poor Wand'ring Ones, Though Ye Have Surely Strayed

Release Date: 24 March 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4736502