Gilbert O'Sullivan - Southpaw (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 June 2012
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Intro
2. You Got Me Going
3. No Telling Why
4. Tomorrow Today
5. The Best Fun I Ever Had
6. I Remember Once
7. Intro (Side 2)
8. I, of Course, Replied
9. That's Where I Belong
10. My Love and I
11. If I Can't Have You All
12. Miss My Love Today
13. I'll Believe It When I See It (Bonus Track)
14. Just as You Are (Bonus Track)
15. You Never Listen To Reason (Bonus Track)
16. Call On Me (Bonus Track)
17. Doing What I Know (Bonus Track)
18. To Each His Own (Bonus Track)
19. Can't Get You Out of My Mind (Bonus Track)
20. As Long as I Can (Bonus Track)
21. Our Own Baby (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 04 June 2012