Girl From The North Country (Original London Cast Recording) (Music CD

Release Date: 29 September 2017
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Sign On The Window
2. Went To See The Gypsy
3. Tight Connection To My Heart
4. Slow Train Coming / License To Kill
5. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Instrumental)
6. I Want You
7. Blind Willie McTell (Instrumental)
8. Like A Rolling Stone / To Make You Feel My Love
9. Like A Rolling Stone (Reprise) / I Want You
10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere / Jokerman
11. Sweetheart Like You / True Love Tends To Forget
12. Girl From The North Country
13. Hurricane / All Along The Watchtower / Idiot Wind
14. Lay Down Your Weary Tune (Instrumental)
15. Duquesne Whistle / Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) / Is Your Love In Vain? / License To Kill
16. Tight Connection To My Heart (Underscore / Reprise)
17. Lay Lady Lay (Instrumental) / Jokerman (Reprise) / Clair De Lune
18. Forever Young
19. My Back Pages
Release Date: 29 September 2017
SKU: 88985482162