The Girl Who Leapt Through Space: Volume 2 (2009)

Release Date: 26 September 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£19.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Nine more episodes of the Japanese animated series following Akiha Shihido (voice of Mako) as she undertakes a mission in space. Running away from her family who are planning to marry her against her will, Akiha gets stuck in a settlement in space which is led by an artificial intelligence called Leopard (Jun Fukuyama). She is asked for help to bring Leopard back to its full potential by finding its missing parts. Along with ninja girl Honoka (Yui Makino), Akiha accepts the mission which leads her inevitably to encounters with dangerous enemies and precarious situations.
Release Date: 26 September 2011
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2011
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BZ2054